Trade Advantage
Home > Advantage > Trade Advantage

1, the production capacity: in 2002 our company has imported advanced set of mature production technology and equipment, which we are now both in the quality of the heating coil in shape, making our technology have been close to international standards, domestic Hot Runner Inc., the only set of heating elements and a full set of hot runner production capacity of one of the hot runner company.


2. R & D capacity: After nearly 10 years of hot runner system exploration and discussion, we are now a hot runner of their own standards, especially in our preforms, caps and so on more than 1 cavity and thin-walled products Solutions in the industry has reached the advanced level in the ranks.


3. Observe the integrity Snow: "The customer is the faith of God, the quality is the fundamental business philosophy of" everything in the production process, we will be after the company's quality control staff to strictly control testing, so that we submitted to the customer's hands Each product is a qualified product. So as to ensure that the largest customers and the interests of our own development.


4. Shipping process: In order to better ensure that customers test the model, customers in Taizhou test module to install hot runner, we will send the company's best engineers come to you for free services. Solve the customer's worries, but we have customers in Zhejiang Province free of charge door-to-door. "Shanghai, Ningbo, Yuyao, and other places, the installation of hot runner, the test model we will send technical engineers to install door-to-door"


5. After-sales service: 000 foreign hot runner system is processed into refined, and therefore our warranty for one year. Name products easy-to-ocean hot runner assembly and demolition, failure can easily replace the parts.

Advantage

行业优势
首页 > 行业优势 > 行业优势

1. 生产能力:2002年我们公司从国外引进了整套先进成熟的生产技术和设备,从而现在我们不论在加热圈的质量还是在成型上,我们的制做工艺技术都已接近国际水平,是国内热流道公司中,唯一一家集加热元件和热流道全套生产能力为一体的热流道公司。


2. 研发能力:经过近10年来对热流道系统的摸索与探讨,我们现已形成一个属于自己的热流道标准,特别是我们在瓶坯、瓶盖等一出多腔和薄壁产品上的解决方案已达到了业内先进水平的行列。


3. 诚信守诺:“秉着客户是上帝,质量是根本的经营理念”每一件产品在生产过程中的都会经过我们公司的质 管员严格控制检验,从而使我们公司交到客户手中的每一件产品都是合格产品。从而最大的保证了客户的利益和我们自身的发展。


4. 出货程序:为更好的保证客户的试模率,台州地区的客户试模安装热流道时,都会派我们公司最好的工程 师为您免费上门服务。彻底解决了客户的后顾之忧,而且浙江省内客户我们还免费送货上门。(上海、宁波、 余姚等地,安装热流道、试模我们也会派技术工程师上门安装)


5. 售后服务:名洋热流道系统是精细加工而成,故而我们的质保期为一年。名洋热流道系列产品易于装配和拆卸,出现故障时也容易更换产品零件。

行业优势