Technical Note
Home > Technical Note > Technical Note

Taizhou Huangyan of foreign hot runner mold factory is set to develop, manufacture, sales of specialized hot runner, has advanced production equipment, high-quality technical talent, good after-sale service, product on the market, Won the majority of customer trust and support of the Company's production of foreign hot runner injection system can provide customers with a variety of standard and non-standard required for the hot jet, the diversion plate, temperature control, heating coil, heat flow, such as thermocouple Road systems and related accessories. ① heat nozzle, separate boards and sum up lessons at home and abroad-the-art technology, continuous research and development to improve the performance of products, and so the appearance of a certain superiority. ② hot runner needle of the Company autonomy is an important R & D, (000 ocean heat flow) to constantly improve and innovate so that the product has a high precision, stable performance, long life, reasonable prices and so on. I committed the same paragraph with the hot runner in the same paragraph with the material quality, the price is lower than peer into more than one!



Nozzle series:
provide a number of the gate in the form of series, meet the needs of different mold plastic parts or demand;
melt evenly balance the distribution of heat; flow smooth and easy to change color;
use of high-quality steel, the coefficient of thermal expansion of small and difficult to deformation;
provide an open nozzle needle and nozzle, open the main nozzle, including straight-through nozzles and point the nozzle gate;


Gate points:
The most widely used open a nozzle, small traces of the gate, pieces of plastic with enhanced aesthetic appearances, a good color for effect, as the nozzle away from the core cavity close to the end of the expected Department, the lower injection pressure, thereby reducing the molding cycle And the need to remove material to cool handle and improved productivity. According to the gate can be different sizes and injection materials to provide different types of Tsui Tsim gate.


Straight-through gate:
straight-through gate to provide larger gate size, large-volume injection molding, and have a good effect of decompression to enable rapid prototyping of products; reduce the stress of injection molding products, thus greatly reducing the distortion products.


Nozzle needle:
needle valve by pneumatic or hydraulic control, can effectively reduce the molding cycle to improve the speed of injection;
No traces of the gate, can effectively improve the quality of the surface is widely used in precision surface processing;
injection materials for a good adaptation, the process can be difficult to shape materials, and injection molding to achieve the best results.


Diversion plate series:
hot runner for the design of the heating plate and wire rod embedded in uniform streaming flow on both sides and the exclusive use of electric, so that the diversion of the board has always been uniform and stable temperature;
use of high-quality steel mold (H13), after quenching vacuum, the hardness of up to 42 degrees.
flow of traffic parallel flow design, hole on the surface smooth, lag-free material point of death, to ensure the smooth flow without resistance;


Temperature-controlled box series:
I co-production of ordinary, card-type, multi-function LCD temperature-controlled box-shape generous beautiful, durable, but also with the international fuzzy PID control and other advanced features, soft start, manually, automatically, and other multi - Of the simple mode of operation.
using microprocessor control, PID with fuzzy logic control technology and self-tuning and adaptive function
soft-start when the electric ring in admitted cold, the heat started to wave and a buffer row, extending the life of electric components
automatically set the best parameters to control, temperature control accuracy up to ± 1 ℃
a multi-state breakdown shows that the police can be found in time to solve the problem
output interface to adopt common international standard industrial socket, and is widely used in countries around the world heat system
J-K-type thermocouple can exchange with each other
My company can provide customers with reliable quality of the rectangular connector security, the international standard, widely used in industrial and other hot runner in the field


Heating coil spring:
I is the first domestic and foreign enterprises in the production of hot runner heating elements of the middle one, I produced the heating elements, "heating coil, heating rods, heating pipes, Thermocouple" not only high precision, good quality and stability of the heating, Durable, affordable, more than one year warranty. Widely used in hot runner, packaging machinery, plastic injection machinery, heat treatment, such as in the field. Has become a well-known large domestic production of hot runner and mold manufacturers of long-term supplier, and we can provide customers with a variety of specifications section, power, the length of a special heating elements.

Technical Note

技术说明
首页 > 技术说明 > 技术说明

台州市黄岩名洋热流道科技有限公司是集研发、制造、销售为一体的专业化热流道系统产品生产公司,公司拥有先进的生产设备,高素质的技术人才,完善的售后服务,产品投入市场以来,赢得广大客户的信赖与支持,本公司生产的名洋热流道注塑系统可以为客户提供各种所需的标准及非标准的热喷嘴、分流板、温控器、加热圈、热电偶等热流道系统及相关配件。①热喷嘴、分流板吸取和总结国内外先进技术,不断的研发改进使产品的性能、外观等都具有一定的优越性。②针阀热流道是本公司自主研发的一项重要产品,(名洋热流)竭力改进与不断创新,使此产品具有精度高、性能稳定、寿命长、价格合理等特点。我公司承诺同款热流道产品在同款同材料同等品质上,价格要低于同行一成以上!



喷嘴系列:
可提供多个系列的浇口形式,满足不同模具或塑件的需求;
熔体热量分布平衡均匀;流道光滑,易换色;
采用优质钢材,热膨胀系数小,不易变形;
可提供开放式喷嘴和针阀式喷嘴,开放式喷嘴主要包括直通式喷嘴和点浇口喷嘴;


点浇口:
应用最广泛的一种开放式喷嘴,浇口痕迹小,塑件外表更美观,有良好的换色效果,由于喷嘴芯离型腔底出 料处很近,因此降低注射压力,从而减少成型周期,又无需清除冷却料柄,提高了生产效率。可根据浇口大 小及不同注塑材料提供不同型号的尖咀浇口。


直通式浇口:
直通式浇口能提供较大的浇口尺寸,实现大流量注塑,而且有很好的减压效果,使产品成型快;减小注塑 产品的内应力,从而大大减少产品变形。


针阀式喷嘴:
阀针由气动或液压控制,能有效缩短成型周期,提高注塑速度;
无浇口痕迹,能有效提高表面质量,广泛应用于精细表面的加工;
对注塑材料有良好的适应性,能加工难成型材料,并达到最佳注塑效果。


分流板系列:
特别为热流道板而设计的加热盘条均匀嵌入于分流两面和流道专用的电热条,使分流板的温度始终均匀而稳定;
采用优质模具钢材(H13),经真空淬火,硬度可达42度以上。
流道的流量平行流道设计,孔内表面光滑,无滞料死点,确保流道通畅无阻力;


温控箱系列:
我公司生产的普通式、插卡式、液显多功能式温控箱外形美观大方,坚固耐用,而且还具有国际通用的PID模 糊控制等多种先进功能,软启动、手动、自动等多元化简单的操作模式。
·采用微处理器控制,具备PID模糊逻辑控制技术及自整定和自适应功能
·软启动功能当电热圈取于冷态,开始加温排潮和缓冲,电热元件延长寿命
·自动设定最佳控制参数,控温精度可达±1℃
·具备多种故障状态显示报警,能及时发现解决问题所在
·输出接口采用国际通用标准工业插座,广泛应用于世界各国的热流系统
·热电偶K型J型可互相调换
·我公司可为客户提供矩形接插件质量可靠安全,国际统一标准,广泛用于热流道及其它工业领域


弹簧加热圈:
我公司是国内最早与国外企业合作生产热流道加热元件的产家之一,我公司生产的加热元件《加热圈、加热 棒、加热管、热电偶》不但精度高、质量好、加热稳定、持久耐用,价格合理、保用期一年以上。广泛应用 于热流道、包装机械、注塑机械、热处理、等各种领域。现已成为了国内众多知名热流道生产公司和模具厂 家的长期供应商,而且我们还可为客户提供各种截面规格、功率、长度的特殊的加热元件。

技术说明